Reviews

At AquaDUCK Irrigation, we work hard to get the job done right the first time and it shows. Special thanks to all of our customers over the years.

Aqua Duck Irrigation review summary

5  123
4  7
3  1
2  
1  
4.9

5on Home Advisor,Aug 16, 2019

Grace

They were fabulous! Quick, affordable, fast, and a great price. They did an excellent excellent job.


5on Home Advisor,Aug 15, 2019

David

Brad was great , the quality was great and the cost was very reasonable . If I ever need irrigation work in the future he will be my first call .


5on Google,Aug 14, 2019

Mark

Brad form Aquaduck is awesome. He came out to my house to resolve a soggy spot in my yard, He knew immediately what to do that I had a bad index value or maybe it was the hydraulic value? All I know that is he fixed it and the muddy spot in the front yard is gone! Thanks Guys


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2019

David

Brad did a great job and was very reasonable . If I ever need irragation work done again he will be my first call .





5on Home Advisor,Jun 28, 2019

Patricia

I rarely give this rating to any company but I was impressed with the time Brad took looking over my system and giving me a quote to the quality of his installation. I would not hesitate to recommend him.


5on Home Advisor,Jun 24, 2019

Judith

Brad was very personable and very knowledgeable about my sprinkler system,he is not afraid to let his hand dirty ! He came and got right to work and got the job done, I would not be afraid to recommend to anyone. Thank you, Brad!


5on Home Advisor,Jun 24, 2019

Marc

Responded quickly and was Very knowledgeable of my system and went well beyond the scope of the project




5on Home Advisor,Jun 05, 2019

Michael

Brad was an intelligent and accommodated man who only wanted for MY problems to be solved. One would so be lucky! Thank you Brad!



4.5on Home Advisor,May 30, 2019

Tim

Brad was helpful and fully explained the repairs. He also suggested what we can do to improve our sprinkler system